Participants
EPA
Last Name First Name Email Phone Number Department/ Division Title
Evans Rhonda


Evans.Rhonda@epa.gov

404-562-9369 Region 4  
Woods Diana

Woods.Diana@epa.gov

404-562-9404 Region 4  
RTI
Last Name First Name Email Phone Number Department/ Division Title
Matthews Kim

kmatthews@rti.org

919-316-3366 Waters and Ecosystem Management Center Research Scientist
Munoz Breda

breda@rti.org

919-990-8304 Statistics and Research Statistician
Truesdale Robert

rst@rti.org

919-541-6152  Waters and Ecosystem Management Center Senior Geologist
Alabama
Last Name First Name Email Phone Number Department/ Division Title
Coleman Bonnie bcoleman@adem.state.al.us 334-260-2737 Department of Environmental Management  
Florida
Last Name First Name Email Phone Number Department/ Division Title
Frydenborg Russel Russel.Frydenborg
@dep.state.fl.us
850-245-8336 Department of Environmental Protection, Assessment and Restoration Support  Program Administrator
Georgia
Last Name First Name Email Phone Number Department/ Division Title
Mackinnon Jan Jan.Mackinnon
@dnr.state.ga.us
 919-264-7218 Department of Natural Resources, Coastal Resources Division  
Smith Brad 'bradley.smith@dnr.state.ga.us 912-262-3196 Department of Natural Resources  
Welte Jennifer Jennifer.Welte@dnr.state.ga.us 404-675-1752 Department of Natural Resources, Environmental Protection Division Wetlands Management Unit Manager
Wiedl Stephen Stephen.Wiedl@dnr.state.ga.us 404-452-5060 Department of Natural Resources, Environmental Protection Division  
Zoring Katie
Katherine.Zoring@dnr.state.ga.us
 404-362-2629 Department of Natural Resources, Environmental Protection Division  
Kentucky
Last Name First Name Email Phone Number Department/ Division Title
           
Scott Barbara barbara.scott
@ky.gov
502-564-3410 ext 4874 Division of Water Project Manager, 401 Water Quality Certification
Mississippi
Last Name First Name Email Phone Number Department/ Division Title
Alley Valerie Valerie_Alley
@deq.state.ms.us
601-961-5182 Department of Environmental Quality, Office of Pollution Control 305(b) Program Coordinator
Caviness Kim kim_caviness
@deq.state.ms.us
601 961-5390 Department of Environmental Quality WQS Section Chief
Dossett Alice Alice_Dossett
@deq.state.ms.us
601 961-5664 Department of Environmental Quality Monitoring Section Chief
Thompson Charles Charles_Thompson
@deq.state.ms.us
601 961-5795 Department of Environmental Quality Environmental Scientist
McKay Mary mary_mckay
@deq.state.ms.us
601 961-5257 Department of Environmental Quality Environmental Scientist
Williams Gretta gretta_williams
@deq.state.ms.us
601 961-5227 Department of Environmental Quality Environmental Scientist
North Carolina
Last Name First Name Email Phone Number Department/ Division Title
Baker Ginny virginia.baker@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8788 Division of Water Resources Senior Environmental Specialist
           
 Gianopulos  Kristie  Kristie.Gianopulos@ncdenr.gov 919-743-8479    Division of Water Resources Environmental Specialist
           
South Carolina
Last Name First Name Email Phone Number Department/ Division Title
Preston Heather PRESTOHS
@dhec.sc.gov
803-898-4300 Department of Heath and Environmental Control Director of the Water Quality Division
Hightower Chuck HIGHTOCW
@dhec.sc.gov
  Department of Heath and Environmental Control, Water Quality Division  
VanDolah Bob vandolahr
@dnr.sc.gov
843-953-9819 Marine Resources Research Institute Director
Wenerick Rusty WENERIWR
@dhec.sc.gov
  Department of Heath and Environmental Control, Water Quality Division  
Tennessee
Last Name First Name Email Phone Number Department/ Division Title
Baker Robert Robert.D.Baker@tn.gov      
 Elam  Caitlin  Caitlin.Elam@tn.gov  615-532-0359    
 Jones  Vena  Vena.jones@tn.gov      
  Print    
 
©2009 Research Triangle Institute. RTI International is a trade name of Research Triangle Institute.